2023-2024 Chapter Officers


Brother Roderick Walker
Contact Me


Brother Robert Brown
Vice Basileus
Contact Me


Brother Aaron Mc.Nair
Keeper of Records and Seal
Contact Me


Brother Miguel Johnson
Keeper of Finance
Contact Me


Brother Justin House
Keeper of Peace
Contact Me


Brother DeWayne Randolph
Contact Me


Brother Grant Forest Collins
Second Vice Basileus
Contact Me


Brother Stephen Wilson Sr.
Immediate Past Basileus
Contact Me

Last First Position Contact
Ponton Allee Assistant Keeper of Records and Seal Contact
Darden T.R. Assistant Keeper of Finance Contact
Edwards Michael Achievement Week Contact
Edwards Michael Association for the Study of African American Life and History  (ASALH) Contact
Gore Rodney Assault on Illiteracy Contact
Rivers John By-Laws Contact
Jackson Jerome Chapter Historian Contact
Swain Michael Chapter of the Year Contact
Roane Anthony Fatherhood and Mentoring Contact
Bentley Don Fundraising Contact
Dunn S. Franklin Graduate Advisor - Phi Delta Chapter Contact
Swain Michael Health Initiatives Contact
Clark James Housing Contact
Hammond Pierre Media Contact
Rivers John HBCU  Contact
Brown Tim Meeting Host Contact
Johnson Miguel Membership and Selection Contact
Exum Daren National Pan Hellenic Contact
Lester Robert Reclamations and Retention Contact
Sanders III Freager Recommendations Contact
Poindexter Kevin Scholarship Contact
Shearin II Melvin Social Action Contact
Swain Michael Social Action Chapter of the Year Contact
Chappell Chad Social Contact
Deloach, PhD Adrian STEM Contact
Bell Ronald Talent Hunt Contact
Dunn S Franklin Third District Central Area 1 Supervisor Contact
Harris Mike Third District Central Area 1 MSP Chairman Contact
Braggs Ted VREM (Voter Registration) Contact
Miller Joseph Website Contact
Past Basileii
Year Brother Comment
1971 Joseph M. Stills Charter Member
1972 Joseph M. Stills  
1973 Charles Finley Charter Member, Awarded Basileus Emeritus in 1997, Omega Chapter 2013
1974 Charles Finley  
1975 Foster Miles Jr.  
1976 Fletcher Johnson First Upsilon Nu initiate to serve as Chapter Basileus
1977 Fletcher Johnson  
1978 Rufus Harris  
1979 Charles Finley  
1980 Charles Finley  
1981 Charles Finley  
1982 Charles Finley  
1983 Hallot Watkins/Freddie Robinson Hallot Watkins, Charter member
1984 Randolph Shelton  
1985 Jerome Legions Jr.  
1986 Jerome Legions Jr.  
1987 Barry Griffin, DDS  
1988 Barry Griffin, DDS  
1989 Barry Griffin, DDS  
1990 Cecil Shorte  
1991 Cecil Shorte  
1992 Lamar Williams  
1993 Charles Finley  
1994 Eric Gwaltney  
1995 Eric Gwaltney/Charles Finley  
1996 Charles Finley  
1997 Carroll Bartholomew Charter Member, Omega Chapter 2021
1998 Carroll Bartholomew/Robert Lester  
1999 Robert Lester  
2000 Robert Lester  
2001 Wilbert Curtis  
2002 Gregory Parham  
2003 Gregory Parham  
2004 Gregory Parham  
2005 Kevin Bettis  
2006 Cecil Shorte  
2007 Cecil Shorte  
2008 Cecil Shorte  
2009 Anthony Washington  
2010 Franklin Dunn  
2011 Franklin Dunn  
2012 Franklin Dunn  
2013 Kevin Jackson  
2014 Kevin Jackson  
2015 James Clark  
2016 James Clark  
2017 Jeffrey Tarpley  
2018 Jeffrey Tarpley  
2019 Michael Swain  
2020 Michael Swain  
2021 Stephen Wilson Sr.  
2022 Stephen Wilson Sr.  


Members Login


Pay Dues






Third District


Omega Credit Union


P.O. Box 27955
Richmond, VA 23261

Copyright © 2003- Upsilon Nu Chapter All Rights Reserved

Email Us

Site designed by the Upsilon Nu Website Committee